My Quest to Find a Funko POP


All of the sudden I got this thing for Funko POP’s, I found them very cool and they are just so cute you just got to have them. My surprise is how many they are out there, you can find almost any movie character, Disney characters even famous people like Michael Jackson or even Duck Dynasty Family, so I wanted to have at least one.

Well this video is just my quest to find a Funko POP Vinyl Toy around the areas I visit, but I was not to lucky this time 😦

Leave a Reply

