Michael Jackson Pepsi Bad 25th Anniversary Can 16 FL OZ Limited Edit and Single CD


This was last year but I wanted to share it with you, being a MJ fan this was fun to hunt for and then again someone told me about I was not aware so I went to look for it last year:

WOW Michael Jackson Pepsi Bad 25th Anniversary Can 16 OZ and The Single CD Walmart Exclusive “I just Can’t Stop Loving You” Unreleased track.

Big Fan here since I was very young and this items are a must have if you are an MJ fan. I thought making a video out of it was a nice thing to do for MJ and for all those fans around the World that Adore the King of POP.

 

Leave a Reply

