Back To The Future Starting a Collection


Since Back to The Future started to be a big interest to me again I’ve made this video about a collection I’ve started, so far is been cool but I still need some things that I would like to make part of this cool collection. This is what I’ve posted on the video last year:

“I’ve decided to start a collection on Back To The Future Props, so far loving everything. I was suppose to be wearing Marty McFly Costume for this Halloween but everything was order on time shipping was way to late so it didn’t happened. Looking forward to collect more of this series cause I love the movie. I hope you like my props enjoy!”

Leave a Reply

