Star Wars Anakin Skywalker and Obiwan Kenobi Lightsaber Toy Review


My family and I are big fans of Star Wars, we always been looking out for props and collectibles. At the time I’ve done this video I was trying to gathered certain things to create a Jedi Custom but then I’ve though it would be better to be from the dark side cause I had more things to become a Sith. Of course the main prop for this is always the Light Saver with out it you wont be neither one of them. In the video I give an explanation on these Light Saver Toys that I was trying to include in my costume, check it out!

 

Leave a Reply

