Back To The Future II Marty McFly Holographic Hat


Ok let’s travel in time to the 80’s or better yet why don’t we go Back to the Future! Big fan of the series, how can I not be Michael J. Fox change the World when he appeared on the movies that make everyone think can I go to the future or the past?

Thanks to a friend of mine that bough this cap I immediately said that I need it one, the first time I saw this cool cap was watching Chris Pirillo’s videos, he wears this cap now and then and I thought it was cool but didn’t pay attention that much until my friend ask me to get him one. When I unboxed it I immediately fell in love. Why don’t you watch my video I know you won’t believe that the cap that Michale J. Fox wore once in the movie as Marty McFly  when he was in the future in 2015 now I can wear it that we are almost near the real Year 2015. You got to love it!!!

bttfhat

Leave a Reply

