Wahl Black Detailer Unboxing


Wahl Clippers are my tools for preference when I cut Men hair, of course there is always a chance that they might be some ladies who would like short hair and these come very handy. There is many brand out there to choose from but for me so far Wahl has been a great brand to work with.

I got the Wahl detailer clipper last year and let me tell you I’m in total love, I used to work with a Wahl Peanut but it was time to step up the notch, so this new clipper is a very special tool for my job. I love the performance of this little machine and I will sure introduce this to you by watching my video.

 

Leave a Reply

