Watermelon Makeup


Sorry for not posting sooner, been very busy here is a video I did check it out.The Watermelon Summer Makeup Inspiration was done for a regular normal summer day, nothing extravagant just light and cute.

What I use for this makeup:

Previously before I start the video I apply concealer and foundation on my face, very light shades cause I wanted a natural look.

MAC White coverage foundation
MAC Vanilla Eye Shadow
MAC Black Mascara

120 Color Palette
Pink, Light Green, White

Profusion Palette
Shimmery Light Green
Dark grey for Eye Brows

Purple Liquid Eye Liner

Maybelline Purple Eyeliner

Maybelline Pink Passion Lipstick and Clear Lip gloss to make it more of a finish look.

Thanks and Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

