Lipstick Depotting and Palette Tutorial


Hello, this is my first tutorial so bare with me.

After having so much lipsticks and trouble every time I went in action on a job, looking through all those lipsticks was time consuming and crazy cause I could not see anything.

So after talking to a good friend of mine I decided to do some research with the Makeup Artists in YouTube and saw what they did, so I came with my own version on how to depot your lipsticks and make a palette so is visible and very stack-able on my makeup kit.

It was fun doing this video, thanks for watching!

Leave a Reply

