John Paul DeJoria on Larry King Live


Paul Mitchell Co-founder and CEO John Paul DeJoria explains how Paul Mitchell and Paul Mitchell Schools are working with Matter of Trust to help clean up the Gulf oil spill.

I’ve learned this when I was at school. Allot of people don’t know about this, I think is a great idea to help heal our Planet Earth. When I talk about this at the salons I have worked, they have no idea they can do this instead they waste the hair to the trash,  usually Paul Mitchell Focus Salons are always in the loop and help out to this cause. The Paul Mitchell School’s are the first to help on this cause and I am glad they do. I always try to tell the customers that come to the salon and want a haircut to donate their hair for a special cause. This is one of them, from many other things that Paul Micthell  can do the help the World.

Leave a Reply

