Angus Mitchell A Son’s Tribute to Paul


Angus Mitchell has been the most important Mentor in my Styling career as a Paul Mitchell Professional, a part of some other people I have met that have been there for me. Like he says, I strongly believe on continuously education so you can’t stand out more than just being a regular Stylist.

No one said this journey was going to be easy but I feel I am in the right track. Family tradition is written all over the Mitchell Family and that is why I’m honored to be a Paul Mithcell Professional.

Leave a Reply

