Mary Kay TimeWise® Replenishing Serum+C


I’ve been using this product for the past month is an excellent product with TimeWise® Replenishing Serum+C, skin will appear lifted and firmed. This antioxidant-rich serum is formulated with ingredients that enhance the production of new collagen and help keep existing collagen from breaking down. You should try it has done lots of improvement on my smooth and delicate skin around my eyes.

If you don’t have a Mary Kay Beauty Consultant, please contact me at iveruiz@marykay.com and I will be more than glad to help you with any questions or interest you have for Mary Kay and I can help you on enhancing your beauty 🙂

Leave a Reply

