Think Mary Kay!


Well I been working hard for the last 4 months trying to build my professional life as a Hair Artist as well as a Makeup Artist. I have implemented new opportunities for my business and growth,  joining Mary Kay and becoming a Mary Kay Beauty Consultant. I think it’s a great opportunity, cause mixing my knowledege on cosmetology and business I think it will be a success. Mary Kay have change through out the years, this company is no longer the old Mary Kay products that my grandma use to enhance her skin and beauty, this company have grown and change their looks for a better and professional quality product for the new millennium women.

I am looking forward to share with all of you my experience as a Paul Mitchell Professional and Mary Kay Beauty Consultant and if you are interested on my services you can always contact me.

2 thoughts on “Think Mary Kay!

Leave a Reply

