I’m a Paul Mitchell Professional


I just want to say that last week I finally completed school, it was an awesome experience being part of the Paul Mitchell Systems and Family. I remember my first day as a a Paul Mitchell Future Professional it was a long journey with lots to learn and a promising future, today I will never forget that I have become a Paul Mitchell Professional, the feeling? I can’t explain cause I have accomplished so much and I feel that this is just the beginning of a beautiful career which I love.

Being a Paul Mitchell Professional is a privilege and I am looking forward to be a successful Stylist, cause I have all the knowledge and power that I need to become the best.

I want to thank all my Learning Leaders and my Mentors for making everyday a new experience. The Paul Mitchell School Administrative staff for making my dream reality. I also want to thank all the people I met and what they left in me, I learn from every one of them. All the Paul Mitchell Family and Team, Dee Adames I can’t explain how much you have inspire me on this journey. Angus Mitchell for being a true inspiration. My friends Tara, Lee, Donna and Ginger for being supportive. Pauline for letting me know that life has a meaning no matter how difficult it gets, I learn from your wisdom. And I want to thank the most important person in my life for being so patience and supportive, my Son Gabriel if  it wasn’t for him I wouldn’t be doing this, I love you. Thanks’ to all of you from the bottom of my heart…

This is a nice new video from John Paul Jones DeJoria and the Paul Mitchell Systems, this is where I started a new beginning of my life. Remember knowledge is power…

Leave a Reply

