Bumble and Bumble


Since I’m new to the Hair Styling World, recently I heard in the mafia room (that is the staff room were I work lol) about Bumble and Bumble, I thought it was interesting how everyone from the staff like them. So a few days later I was looking at some Bumble and Bumble videos to see what is all about. I know that every stylist in this world respect this people, there motto I guess is “You can be anything you want to be with some hairspray”…Bumble and Bumble’s creative stylists sculpt characters into hair installations for their launch party in Fall of 2008.

Leave a Reply

