My Pictures on Flickr


Oh wow, many good things keep happening I just went to my Flickr account and I am flattered to know that one of my photos has been short-listed for inclusion in the seventh edition of our Schmap Miami Guide, to be published early April 2009. There is a selection process for this I hope I win, it would be awesome.

I have taken pictures since I was very young always been a hobby to me plus I have always wanted to do it professionally and one of the routs I am taking in a near future is professional photography combined with my knowledge in the beauty and fashion industry.

Homestead Miami Speedway

Leave a Reply

