From Core to Adapative


Celebration is the spirit this past days, last Friday was my written test and yesterday was my floor test at my Paul Mitchell School. After four months of non stop training and not failing one time going to school it was worth big time, I past my tests without no problems, some little details were notice in the test floor cause we were using a real model instead of a manikin head but other than that I think I did great.

Now I graduate form Core to Adaptive which is a big accomplishment for me, I have learn allot and I love every minute of it. I know that Adaptive will be fun and I will learn new things.

That is me by the way on the picture below 🙂

EmeralDQueen Sheers

Leave a Reply

