Topic Icon


Oh wow I was granted a topic icon in my Gamer Card yesterday, I feel good about specially that I have dedicated allot of time in the Xbox.com Forums. I won’t say how and why but I am sure that the people that read about it knows very well what I have express. I didn’t write this on my other blog cause I think is more a personal accomplishment then just a regular gaming news.

For those that are reading this and doesn’t know I am a Xbox360 Gamer and an honored Xbox Ambassador, video gaming is one of my favorites things since I was very young and I find myself completely in love with my Xbox360.
Xbox Live

Leave a Reply

